SeaPort-e

Contract: N0178-06-D-4676 (VT Aepco)

NAVSEA has awarded multiple Indefinite Delivery, Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) contracts for a wide range of engineering, technical and programmatic services and solutions for the Virtual SYSCOM (NAVSEA, NAVAIR, NAVSUP, SPAWAR, Strategic Systems Program (SSP), NAVFAC) as well as Commander, Naval Installations (CNI) and the U.S. Marine Corps. SeaPort-e is the Navy’s electronic platform for acquiring support services in 22 functional areas including Engineering, Financial Management and Program Management. SeaPort-e furthers the Navy’s Seapower 21 objective to increase efficiency, and allows for tailoring services according to the needs of geographically-dispersed organizations with significantly diverse product area requirements and missions.


SeaPort-e Contacts

Technical Point of Contact
Lyle Shaffer, Program Manager
VT Group
2001 Jefferson Davis Highway, Suite 1107
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (703) 553-7128
Email: Lyle.shaffer@vt-group.com
Contracts Point of Contact
Nicole Graves, Director of Contracts
VT Group
529 Viking Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone: (757) 217-0724
Email: nicole.graves@vt-group.com



Task Orders

T.O.#: EH01
Title: Provide strategic planning support and professional engineering services to Naval Special Warfare (PMS NSW), and NAVSPECWARCOM, USSOCOM, JSOC, AFSOC and DEVGRU in support of PMS NSW’s mission.
Date Awarded: June 21, 2010
Issuing Activity: Naval Sea Systems Command (NAVSEA)
T.O.#: FC01
Title: Provide acquisition, engineering, maintenance/repair, technical and administrative, non-personal services for the Electro-Optic Technology Division Code 805
Date Awarded: April 4, 2007
Issuing Activity: NSWC, CRANE DIVISION



Quality Assurance

VT Group, operating as VT Aepco, and its subcontractors (hereinafter, Team VT Aepco) offer the U.S. Navy and Virtual SYSCOMs, Military Sealift Command and U.S. Marine Corps a sound management approach that has been rigorously tested and continuously evaluated. We have extensive business management experience, while providing professional support services to DoD and other government entities.

Our initial quality control check includes day-to-day monitoring of task progress by the project leader, who also reviews our products and services for proper functional operation, technical adequacy and accuracy and clarity of documentation presentation. Weekly staff meetings review each project’s status, technical problems/resolutions and provide technical and functional guidance. The program manager (PM) conducts a final review to ensure that products and services conform to contract requirements, are technically correct and measure up to our standards prior to submission. Supervisors and the PM also conduct unannounced spot-checks to assure consistent, high-quality performance. Informal and formal client feedback is obtained during day-to-day discussions and during meetings such as Program Reviews.

The use and monitoring of quality assurance and configuration control applications assist us in ensuring product quality. VT Group is ISO-9001 certified.
 


Team Locations

SeaPort-e-Map-476x301

The zone map designates the boundaries for each of the seven Seaport-e zones. The VT Group team is eligible to bid and perform work in all Seaport-e contract zones throughout the United States.


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Team Members

3eTI, Inc.
700 King Farm Boulevard, Suite 600
Rockville, MD 20850
Contact: Linda Tran
Phone: (301) 670-6779
Fax: (301) 670-6989
Email: tran@3eti.com
Advanced Design Corporation (ADC)
9447B Lorton Market Street, Suite 200
Lorton, VA 22079-1963
Contact: Scott Lutender
Phone: (703) 550-5510
Email: sdluntender@advdesign.com
Allen-Vanguard Corporation
2400 St. Laurent Boulevard
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1G6C4
Contact: Shayna Hayes
Phone: (613) 288-5563
Email: Shayna.hayes@allenvanguard.com
Alion Science and Technology
1000 Burr Ridge Parkway, Suite 202
Burr Ridge, IL 60527-0849
Contact: Kim Goldfine
Phone: (619)-298-0033
Email: kgoldfine@alionscience.com
AMPS LLC
719 South Elmwood Drive
Oak Park, IL 60304
Contact: Theodore Anderson
Phone: (708) 420-5233
Email: tanderson@amps.us.com
AMSEC, LLC
5200 West Mercury Boulevard, Suite 200
Hampton, VA 23605
Contact: Harris Leonard
Phone: (757) 896-5200
Fax: (757) 896-5255
Email: harris_leonard@amsec.com
Applied Technologies Group, Inc.
303 Williams Avenue, Suite 621
Huntsville, AL 35801
Contact: Angela Biekert
Phone: (256) 533-3471
Email: angela.biekert@atg-contracting.com
AQIWO, Inc.
1215 S. Clark Street, Suite 803
Arlington, VA 22202
Contact: Stephanie Sipek
Phone: (703) 416-8590
Fax: (703) 416-8591
Email: stephanie.sipek@aqiwo.com
ASSETT
11220 Assett Loop
Manassas, VA 20109
Contact: John Whittle
Phone: (703) 881-3551
Email: john.whittle@assett.net
Audio Visual Actions, Inc.
5704-H General Washington Drives
Alexandria, VA 22302
Contact: Adam Levithan
Phone: (703) 750-0959
Fax: (703) 750-0950
Email: adam@avactions.com
Avion, Inc.
5000 Bradford Drive
Building 3, Suite B
Huntsville, AL 35805
Contact: Kimberly Taylor
Phone: (256) 721-7006
Fax: (256) 721-7007
Email: ktaylor@avioninc.com
B3 Solutions, LLC
1225 West Beaver Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Contact: William Almas
Phone: (770) 490-4058
Email: balmas@b3solutions.com
BroadBay Group Corporation
1145 Miller Store Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Contact: John Young
Email: jtyoung@broadbaygroup.com
CACI Technologies, Inc.
1100 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22201
Contact: Ronald Schneider
PhoneL703) 841-7901
Fax: (703) 841-7882
Email: rschneider@caci.com
CACI/The Wexford Group International
8618 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 200
Vienna, VA 22182
Contact: Leeanna Scovil
Phone: (937) 429-8276
Email: lscovil@caci.com
CDI Marine Company
415 Port Centre Parkway, Suite 90
Portsmouth, VA 23703
Contact: Robert Council
Phone: (757) 393-4871
Email: bob.council@cdicorp.com
Celeris Systems
3335 E. Miroloma Avenue, Suite 143
Anaheim, CA 92806-1927
Contact: Rex Wiig
Phone: (714) 792-0869
Email: rex.wiig@celeris-systems.com
Chase Supply Inc.
4805 Market Drive
Newport News, VA 23607
Contact: David Weeda
Phone: (410) 286-9020
Email: david.weeda@chasesupplyinc.com
Compass Systems
21471 Great Mills Road
Lexington Park, MD 20653
Contact: Mike Legg
Phone: (301) 737-4640
Fax: (301) 866-0071
Email: mike.legg@compass-sys-inc.com
Conley & Associates, Inc.
2642 Highway 109, Suite B
Grover, MO 63040
Contact: Dr. Michael Z. Bialas
Phone: (636) 779-2909
Fax: (636) 230-0062
Email: mbialas@conley-inc.com
Cydecor, Inc.
2450 Crystal Drive, Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202
Contact: Pamela Henderson
Phone: (703) 418-3032
Fax: (703) 991-1334
Dale Technical Services, Inc.
3225 Bob Wallace Avenue, Suite A
Huntsville, AL 35805
Contact: Mike Dale
Phone: (256) 883-6589
Fax: (256) 256-883-6590
Email: miked@daletechnical.com
Davidson Technologies Inc.
689 Discovery Drive, NW
Huntsville, AL 35806
Contact: Brad Vick
Phone: (256) 922-0720
Email: bradvick@davidson-tech.com
DCS Corporation
1330 Braddock Place
Alexandria, VA 22314
Contact: Nancy Whisman
Phone: (240) 237-4905
Email: nwhisman@dcscorp.com
Delta Resources, Inc.
3601 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 220
Alexandria, VA 22304
Contact: Jim Adams
Phone: (757) 201-3077
Fax: (703) 418-1962

Email: jadams@deltaresources.com

DSD Laboratories, Inc.
534 Interstate Park Drive
Montgomery, AL 36109
Contact: Stephen D. Smith, Jr.
Phone: (334) 271-2935
Fax: (334) 271-178
Email: ssmith@dsdlabs.com
DTG Aviation, Inc.
2905 Westcorp Blvd, Suite 211
Huntsville, AL 35805
Contact: Hal Stanford
Phone: (256) 534-3433 x 111
Email: hstandord@dtg-avn.com
EDC Consulting LLC
1104 Good Hope Road, SE
Washington, DC 20020
Contact: Peter Markakos
Phone: (703) 568-6808
Email: peter.markakos@edcconsulting.net
Enterprise Integration Corporation
2600 Virginia Avenue, NW, Suite 707
Washington, DC 20037
Contact: Walter Augustine
Phone: (202) 333-7403
Fax: (202) 333-7404
Email: waugustine@eicorp.net
Expeditionary Innovation, LLC
6178 Treywood Lane
Manassas, VA 20112
Contact: Eric PreblePhone: (703) 969-1854
Finbar Technologies, Inc.
3960 West Navy Boulevard #19
Pensacola, FL 32507
Contact: G. W. McCoy
Phone: (850) 453-7199
Fax: (850) 453-7353
Email: gwmccoy@finbartechnologies.com
Guild Communications
5000 Sunnyside Avenue, Suite 101
Beltsville, MD 20705-2327
Contact: Eugene Orr
Phone: (301) 486-0860
Fax: (301) 486-0861
Email: eorr@guildcommunications.com
Hightech Consulting, Inc.
(Harmony Careers International)
1700 Rockville Pike, Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20852
Contact: Stella Kwan
Phone: (301) 998-6113
Fax: (301) 251-1107
Email: skwan@hcimd.com
KMC, Inc.
9538 Lagerfield Circle
Vienna, VA 22181
Contact: Lloyd J. McCliggott
Phone: (703) 585-9233
Fax: (703) 242-1571
Email: mccliggott@kmcCorp.com
KPMG LLP
2001 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
Contact: Christopher Melling
Phone: (202) 533-4403
Email: cmelling@kpmg.com
Lockheed Martin
2339 Route 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-3315
Contact: Christopher Power
Phone: (703) 449-1249
Email: christopher.power@lmco.com
LogiCore Corporation
1015 Henderson Road
Huntsville, AL 35816
Contact: Miranda Bouldin
Phone: (256) 533-5789
Fax: (256) 533-5785
Email: mbouldin@logicorehsv.com
Logistics Management Engineering, Inc.
1356 Cape Saint Claire Road
Annapolis, MD 21401
Contact: Stuart Hall
Phone: (410) 757-6319
Fax: (410) 757-5580
Email: shall@lmeinc.com
Management Technology Associates, Inc.
688 Discovery Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806-2802
Contact: Frank Brown
Phone: (256) 922-1110
Fax: (256) 922-1888
Email: fbrown@mta-inc.com
Marvel Technologies, LLC
22229 Trentworth Way
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Contact: Yi Pang
Phone: (301) 937-6183
Fax: (301) 937-5731
Email: ypang@marveltech.net
Maulbeck LLC
4503 Maiden Lane, Suite C
Norfolk, VA 23518
Contact: Edward Maulbeck
Phone: (757) 617-1534
Email: edwaard.maulbeck@cox.net
Mid Atlantic Engineering Technical Services, Inc.
1501 Crossways Boulevard, Suite E
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Contact: Rod Smith
Phone: (757) 512-6864 ext. 109
Fax: (757) 410-0100
Email: rsmith@maets.net
Millennium System Services, Inc.
555 Sparkman Drive, Suite 1030
Huntsville, AL 35816
Contact: Connie Allen
Phone: (256) 890-9119
Fax: (256) 890-9196
Email: callen@millennium-hsv.com
Mission1st Group, Inc.
Princeton Forrestal Village, Suite 203
155 Village Boulevard
Princeton, NJ 08540
Contact: Douglas Walsh
Phone: (609) 520-1900 ext. 1017
Email : dwalsh@mission1st.com
Mobitrum Corporation
8070 Georgia Avenue, Suite 209
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Contact: Ray Wang
Phone: (301) 585-4040
Email: ray_wang@mobitrum.com
MTC Services Corporation
344 F Street, Suite 202
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Contact: Ronald R. Dalton
Phone: (540) 288-9433
Fax: (540) 657-1586
Email: rdalton@mtcsc.com
Network Industries, Ltd.
2241 Barraud Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
Contact: Anina Thurmond
Phone: (757) 625-3200
Fax: (757) 625-3300
Email: athurmond@networkindustries.org
Nisga’a Data Systems
13900 Lincoln Park Drive, Suite 150
Herndon, Virginia 20171
Contact: Mike Torres, PMP
Phone: (571) 485-7764
Email : mike.torres@ndsystems.com
Oceaneering International Inc.
16665 Space Center Boulevard
Houston, TX 77546-2253
Contact: Jon Ebbeler
Phone: (281) 228-5423
Email: jebbeler@oceaneering.com
ORBIS
268 West Coleman Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Contact: Kari Farber
Phone: (843) 971-9390 x226
Fax: (843) 971-0636
Email: karifarber@orbisinc.net
PRISM MARITIME, LLC
1416 Kelland Drive, Suite B
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Contact: Joseph Gallagher
Phone: (757) 460-8800
Fax: (757) 460-8803
Email: joe.gallagher@primmaritime.com
Risk Mitigation Government Services, Inc. (RMGS)
4510 Holland Office Park, Suite 503
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Contact: Walter Pullar
Phone: (703) 965-2603
Email: pullarw@rmgsinc.com
Rocke Solid LLC
885 Poplar Road
Stafford, VA 22556
Contact: Jackie Dolch
Email: jackbsolid@aol.com
ROH Inc.
2711 Jefferson Davis Highway, Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22202
Contact: Don Fegley
Phone: (202) 459-6002
Email: dfegley@roh-inc.com
Roy D. McQueen & Associates, Ltd.
22863 Bryant Court, Suite 101
Sterling, VA 20166
Contact: Peter Yip
Phone: (703) 709-2540
Fax: (703) 709-2435
Email: pckyip@rdmcqueen.com
SAIC
2829 Guardian Lane
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Contact: Kellam White
Phone: (757) 459-6350
Email: kellam.white@saic.com
SBG Technology Solutions
2 Brittany Way
Stafford, VA 22554-7687
Contact: Carlos Del Toro
Phone: (540) 658-1311
Email: carlos.deltoro@sbgtechnolotysolutions.com
Service Specialists, Ltd.
(The Martin Group LLC)
201 Highway 51, Suite C
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Contact: Deborah W. Martin
Phone: (601) 898-1085
Fax: (601) 898-9087
Email: deborah@servicespecialistltd.com
SMITHLAIN Enterprises, Inc.
4801 University Square, Suite 23
Huntsville, AL 35816
Contact: Gloria L. Smith
Phone: (256) 704-7880
Fax: (256) 704-7883
Email: gsmith@smithlain.com
SYNEXXUS Inc.
2425 Wilson Blvd, Suite 400
Arlington, VA 22201
Contact: Chris Dour
Phone: (401) 965-0109
Fax: (571) 312-8867
Email: cdour@synexxus.com
Syntek Systems Corporation
702 Russell Avenue, #650
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Contact: John Wielgosz
Phone: (301) 208-5550
Fax: (301) 208-6666
Email: jwielgosz@syntek-usa.com
Systalex
1901 Research Boulevard, Suite 240
Rockville, MD 20850
Contact: Phill Magaro
Phone: (540) 729-1715
Email: pmagaro@systalex.com
System Planning and Analysis Inc.
2001 North Beauregard Street
Alexandria, VA 22311
Contact: Donna Scott
Phone: (703) 399-7304
Email: dscott@spa.com
TASC, Inc.
4805 Stonecroft Boulevard
Chantilly, VA 20151
Contact: Dean Knuth
Phone: (619) 246-7947
Fax: (703) 449-3400
Email: dean.knuth@tasc.com
The Columbia Group
1201 M Street, SE, Suite 010
Washington, DC 20003
Contact: Jeffery Beckner
Phone: (202) 546-1435, ext 328
Email: jbeckner@columbiaresearch.com
The Force, Inc.
1525 Perimeter Parkway, Suite 105
Huntsville, AL 35806
Contact: Shea Richardson
Phone: (256) 428-8868
Fax: (256) 428-8869
Email: shearichardson@theforceinc.com
The Morningtown Group, LLC
1700 Rockville Pike, Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20878
Contact: Gregory J. Baughman
Phone: (301) 998-6121
Fax: (301) 881-6898
Email: baughman@morningtowngroup.com
Thomas Associates Inc.
1009 Butterworth Court
Stevensville, MD 21666-2561
Contact: Mark Fretwell
Phone: (410) 643-2255
Fax: (410) 643-0888
Email: mfretwell@thomasassociatesinc.com
Tri Star Engineering
1414 H Street
Bedford, IN 47421
Contact: Carlos Gaitani
Phone: (812) 277-0208 ext. 114
Email: carlos_gaitani@star3.com
Ultra Technologies, Inc.
2750 Killarney Drive, Suite 205
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Contact: Robert Lesmaster
Phone: (703) 897-9000
Fax: (703) 897-5070
Email: rlemaster@ultra-tech.com
Valkyrie Enterprises LLC
4460 Corporation Lane
Suite 130
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Contact: Danny Redmon
Phone: (757) 962-2545
Fax: (757) 961-1412
Email: danny.redmon@valkyrieenterprises.com
VT Milcom
529 Viking Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Contact: Elaine Cayton
Phone: 757-217-0752
Fax: (757) 463-3052
Email: elaine.cayton@vt-group.com
Whitney, Bradley, Brown, Inc.
11790 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191
Contact: Michael Zazaian
Phone: (703) 448-6081
Fax: (703) 860-1606
Email: mzazaian@wbbinc.com